Choose Your Delaware Defensive Driving Course

Basic Course – $19.95

1. If you have never taken an approved insurance reduction defensive driving course or it has been more than “5” years since our last approved course then this “6” hour Basic Defensive Driving course is what you will need to take. IMPORTANT: The course chapters average approximately 20 minutes. SAVE AND SIGNOFF is permitted following the completion of each individual chapter.

2. A Defensive Driving Basic Course Discount is a 10% reduction on the auto liability insurance for “3” years.

3. A “3” point credit will be entered on your driving record at Delaware DMV. This “3” point credit may be used by Delaware DMV in determining traffic violation penalties.

Basic Defensive Driving $19.95

Refresher/Advanced Course – $19.95

1. The “3” hour Refresher Defensive Driving course should be taken no sooner than “2” years and “9” months following the date of your previously approved course and no later than “5” years following the date of your previously approved course. IMPORTANT: The course chapters average approximately 20 minutes. SAVE AND SIGNOFF is permitted following the completion of each individual chapter.

2. A Defensive Driving Refresher Course Discount is a 15% reduction on the auto liability insurance for an additional “3” years.

3. A new “3” point credit will be entered on your driving record at Delaware DMV. This “3” point credit may be used by Delaware DMV in determining traffic violation penalties.

Refresher Defensive Driving $19.95